Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 PM - Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2005
Duhm dee duhm dee duhm.
Suddenly, I feel as if people assume I'm using my depression as an excuse and this situation as a crutch. Am I? Now, I don't know. I am so tired. All I want to do is go home and go to sleep. It's not possible, though. It's only 2 PM.

I need a window. I need fresh air. I feel anxious. My back kind of hurts from sitting in this chair. I am so uncomfortable. I want to go home and take these clothes off and climb into a cool bath.

It's now 3 PM and I still want to run home and jump into a cool bath. It's not like it's super hot in the office, or outside for that matter... it's just one of those feelings I sometimes get. It's like.. a desperate desire to dive into the cool depths of a swimming pool.

Okay. It's not 4 PM. I'm tired. I want to go enjoy this awesomely strange weather we are experiencing this winter. Sure, it's like spring time outside, but does that mean I'm supposed to pretend it's still really winter?

I need to use the restroom.

I'm going to go now. I'm not even writing anything today worth reading, anyhow.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!