Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:08 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005
and her voice is strained...
Cory has to take a year of Spanish before he can graduate from college. He just found this out when, had he not had to repeat a certain class, he would have graduated last May.

My parents want me to go back to school and become a nurse. I guess they make up to $45,000 a year because there's such a demand for them. According to the article they read, nurses will end up taking on more medical roles normally performed by doctors. I don't know if I have the mind to do that. I know I have the heart to care enough, but am I smart enough to remember all that scientific medical stuff?

My favorite author, Jodi Picoult, is going to be in Boston on March 1 and 2. I'm thinking that maybe I'll go meet her and have her sign all my books. If not then, then perhaps on March 31st when she's in Denver. That is only if Jenny can go with me. I do hate to travel by myself.

I am so tired. I'm ready to go home and fall fast asleep. It seems the more sleep I get, the more tired I am the next day. I'd like to be a cat so I can curl up into a ball and zone out for a couple of hours or more.

I would write more in here today, but seriously... I'm fading.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!