Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 PM - Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004
Alien Invasions
I woke up today and didn't want to crawl out of bed. I had to literally force myself to climb out from underneath the covers. Fortunately, my mother called which stirred me awake. Then a lady came by to ask me to remove my window screens so she could clean them before the winter storm hits. Is this not the coolest house to live in? People come by to clean my windows outside for me! I called my mother to see if she could come by and do that for me. She could - and did. She wasn't too pleased about that, though.

I made it to work. Lucky me got to leave after only 2 hours. Today was my day to go spend some time at the salon and get my hair colored and cut. It was pretty relaxing. I'm a lot blonder now. When I left the salon, I made it to work in a record amount of time. When I got there, it was quiet. Extremely quiet. It was almost as if aliens had abducted the bodies of the people that work there. The phone didn't ring as much, which was nice. I was able to catch up on a ton of things. Anyhow, back to the aliens... The quiet atmosphere was so relaxing, it almost made up for the stress I was experiencing yesterday. By the time the end of the work day hit, I was certain that I was being visited by invaders from some inferior planet. It wasn't until Greg (further known in this entry as G.) grabbed his crotch again, that I realized I wasn't lucky enough to have the entire office invaded by slimey green globs of A.L.P.L.U.M.s. When G. came back from the bathroom through the breakroom door, Erin and I were sitting in the breakroom together doing our work. He went ahead and adjusted his pants right in front of us in plain view.. then proceeded to grab his crotch like he did to me the other day when his fly was unzipped. Erin gave me a disgusted look and swiped her hand across her chest in our secret code for "moron." Then she told me about how he did that in front of her the other day, too. If you could see Greg, you would find him to be a foul and vile sleaze. A message to Greg: We don't want to see your old gray and shrivelled up 1 inch dick! Helloooo? Button and zip your freaking pants in the bathroom before you come back to work. Someday a woman is going to work for this office and bring up harrassment charges against his pathetic ass. I can't wait for that day to happen. So much for visitors from some far away planet.

I was visited tonight by my niece and nephew. My sister brought them over with some dinner from Wendy's. It's Joe's 2nd birthday and he wanted to play with Ashley. We're celebrating his real birthday on Saturday. Angie and I went through picking out baby names to name her and Brian's future child.

Anyhow... I'm tired now and I'm talking to 'yan on the phone and looking up things so I'm gonna head on out of this thing and catch ya all later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!