Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:14 PM - Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004
Ramblings about Nothing...
Yesterday I went to my sister's house to celebrate my two year old nephew's birthday. I've decided that I like watching children open up presents more than I like receiving them. There's something about a way a child's face lights up when he or she is ripping that paper to shreds to see what's hidden inside. I just love it.

Other than that, there isn't much to say. I don't have much on my mind right now, and I really don't have much going on at the moment. I do know that I love reading the book "The Da Vinci Code." I recommend that book to everyone. It's really making me think because its THAT educational. Anyhow, I guess I'll just log off of here and go experience some stuff so I can write about it in here later on. As for what's going on in my mind? Well, I need to think some things through before I put them into words.

So it goes.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!