Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 PM - Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004
La di da di da....
Okay.. so just as I finished writing my journal entry last night, Cory calls and he apologizes for not calling the night before. I think that's wonderfully sweet of him to consider my feelings by apologizing like that. But while we were on the phone, I had to hide the fact that I was crying. Me! Crying! I hate crying. I wish I wasn't so emotional. I mean, granted my emotions are a thousand times more stable than they used to be, but damn it. They still overpower me. Maybe I need to go on a higher dose of prozac. Or maybe these emotions are the normal level of emotions. I mean, I don't know. I've never had a normal level of emotions before.

Today has been a much better day. I don't have a headache today. But then, I actually got some last night so that might be the reason why. Or maybe it's not. I don't know. Plus, I ate an ice-cream bar for breakfast. It seems that if I have something with a bit more sugar in it, I am not dizzy so much throughout the day. Maybe I should test my theory later.

My new chair from La-Z-Boy was delivered this morning. Oooh, I can't wait to get home to see it. I'm going to go buy some paint this evening at Lowes - along with some bar chairs for my island. I really need to work on completing that bathroom. It's driving me insane that it's not finished.

I better get back to work now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!