Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 PM - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004
Passport to the Past
Not much has happened around here. Not enough to report on, anyhow. The good thing is... memories keep coming back to me. Good memories about my childhood. Fond memories about the funny things my siblings and I used to pull, the games and toys my friends and I used to love to play. There was a period of time where I couldn't remember a single thing about my childhood. It was almost as if I was blocking it all out on purpose. I could remember small things... like forcing my Barbie's to have sex with each other, finding stray animals all over the place, and people dying - but I couldn't remember the fun things. They are slowly coming back to me - and I LOVE IT!

I've been reading some really good books lately, and talking on the phone quite a bit with David. I'm trying to get my passport so we can go travel outside of the country together. I just need a copy of my birth certificate and a photo. I have the passport papers all ready to go. I think this is SO exciting! I want to go do things, travel and see places, and just.. I don't know. Experience! Live! Just all sorts of things.

Anyhow.. seeing that the only thing I've been doing lately is spending time thinking of the past, shopping, spending quality time with the family, and working lots.. I'm going to just end it there. I'll write more later when I feel like it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!