Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 PM - Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004
David's Called.. so this is short
I just got off the phone with my friend Nick. Now I'm in deep thought about all sorts of things right now. I also just finished reading a really good book called, "The Five People You Meet In Heaven." Oh my god. That book is something else. It was the easiest read, and it was a very short book.. but it left me with something I believe only good writers can leave a reader with: a changed perception and a deep sense of knowing more about yourself. I strongly recommend everybody read that book. I'm still digesting it all. Perhaps once I digest it, I'll be able to express my opinions on what I learned from the book.

I feel like change is coming. It's something I can feel in the air all around me. I could blame this feeling on the fact that its almost spring, but I think it's more than that. I feel different. Hell, I am different! I'm definitely not the same person I was last year at this time. And I can't help being so very happy right now. And I know that a lot of it is because of David... and I could just go on and on and on about him but I won't. I kind of want to keep him to myself right now.

Anyhow, I need to go. He's just rung me and I want to talk to him.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!