Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 PM - Thursday, Aug. 05, 2004
Who will save me from all I'm up against?
I'm going to the YMCA this afternoon! YAY!!! I can't wait. Especially since this morning has been one hectic AM. I'll love the break from the phones.

My sister and I went walking at the park last night. We ended up walking a little over 2 miles in a 40 minute time span. When I woke up this morning, I was sore. It was a good sore, though. It's proof that I'm working my muscles out. I've always loved the feeling that working out gives you. I was breathing really heavy at first, and we figured out that it was because I forgot to take my allergy pill, and we were walking through a bunch of foliage. Anyhow, tomorrow is my day off. I'll probably end up doing Pilates or something anyhow. Or maybe I should give my body a break so it can "heal."

Cory's going to make me an exercise program as well. I just need to let him know what I have access too. He called me last night and we talked for about an hour about our days and stuff.

A lot of people tried to call me last night, too. Nic, Casey, a number I didn't recognize... Looking up the area code, it says the call came from California, the San Diego area. Hmmm... I wonder if it was Dick. He said he was going to call me sometime. Problem is, when these guys called, I was asleep and a little over half dead to the world. Which is really odd for me seeing that they tried to call me at around 11 PM my time, a time I used to be up and wide awake. When Nic called, I had Ashley sleeping right on top of me, and when I woke up from the ringing of the phone, she was purring into my ear. It was so cute.

I'm really into Mary Kay lipgloss. Especially the shiney sparkley lipgloss. It really makes my lips feel spiffy. Plus, my lips look all sweet and shiney and kissable. I'm going to kiss Cory with these lips. I'm going to kiss his entire body with them. I seriously can't wait to kiss along his arms and shoulders, nor can I wait to kiss along his throat, down along his jaw, lightly over his neck just below his ears.... He's mine to devour, and I'm going to devour him. Do you hear that? He's mine. All mine. And I'll rarely share him. I'm going to be picky with whom I share him with. They have to not only measure up to his standards, but mine as well.

Well, I better end this here. I have to finish up this work before I take off for most of the afternoon. Besides, it's not like I'm really talking about much. Plus, I'm at a really good point in my book, and I really want to see what happens next.

Okay. Why do all the freaking people always PEEK into my area everytime the damn bell to the office rings? Do they think I've snuck out, or somebody's entered into the office world to change their lives forever? Quit peeking in at me people. I'm not bothering you. Don't bother me!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!