Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:27 PM - Monday, May. 16, 2005
I have NOTHING to say lately.




You May Be a Bit Dependent ...




You're more than a little preoccupied with being abandoned.

You need a lot of support in your life, at all times.

It's difficult for you to survive on your own...

And you don't reallly think you ever could.


What Personality Disorder Are You?


Okay. Okay. So I've been obsessed with test taking lately. I can't help myself. I think I'm suffering from severe boredom or something. The odd thing is, the tests are so creepingly accurate.

Anyhow, what did I do this weekend besides talk to Ryan on the phone and sleep a lot? My mom and I planted flowers out in my little garden area, and put a bunch of other flowers inside pots to make my house look more lived in and pretty. I'm really happy with the outcome.

My god. Is that all I have to talk about? Seriously? After not writing a thing for about a week or so? I definitely have NO life what-so-ever if this is the case.

Well, back to the freaking bump and grind. *sigh* I hate this life.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!