Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:25 PM - Monday, Jun. 06, 2005
I have moved!
Well, I have gone and done it. Because I can't seem to get paypal to work correctly for me when attempting to renew my gold membership, I decided to move my diary over to my Angelfire account. I wrote to Diaryland seeking help in this matter over a week ago but haven't heard a single thing back, so I guess that means they don't want my money.

Thanks everyone... I'll continue to read your diaries. I have enjoyed getting to know all of you through your writings, and hope to continue to do so. I hope you do the same by going to my new diary site. :)

If it appears blank at first, press the word LATEST. The entry will pop up. There will be 5-10 entries per page. I'm going to see how lengthy they are. Anyhow.. let me know if you want me to link you up from there. I'll be happy to link ya.

I'll leave the older entries up here.. as for my new diary.. you can find me here: Jessica's Diary

http://www.angelfire.com/zine/tickylish/scarred/index.blog

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!