Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:46 PM - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2005
Too tired to think....
Take my Survey! Say Anything! I'll love you FOREVER if you do.... You'll have to sign up for a Diaryland account if you don't have one, but it only takes like two seconds. Trust me. So if you're like my good excellent buddy/friend, please do so! Thanks!!!

Since I'm not in the mood to write today, I thought I'd fill this out. Hope pinkbowshoe doesn't mind I stole this from her.

10 FAVORITES
Favorite Color: RED
Favorite Food: anything with Alfredo sauce.
Favorite month: October
Favorite Song: Anything by Keith Urban or John Denver
Favorite Movie: Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite Sport: Soccer
Favorite Season: Fall
Favorite Day Of the week: Friday
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip
Favorite Time of Day: When I'm done with work.

9 CURRENTS
Current Hair Color: Dark Brown
Current Taste: The Ice-Tea I'm drinking
Current Clothes: blue jeans, and a red T-shirt with flip flops
Current Desktop: Haley and Comet, the loveable cat duo
Current Toenail Color: I never color my toes...
Current Time: 1:52 PM
Current Surroundings: I'm in my office so my desks, 2 bookshelves, typewriter, etc.
Current Thoughts: Why does the FAB have to talk so loud? Her office is clear on the other side and I can hear her as if she's right next to me. I want to go home.

8 FIRSTS

First Best Friend: Becky B. in preschool.
First Kiss: Brian B. in my parent's basement.
First Screen Name: Nikki (off my middle name Nichole). Creative, huh?
First Pet: the one I remember? A dog named Ringo
First Piercing: Ears when I was 2.
First Crush: A boy named Peter in my preschool class. He was my first boyfriend, too.
First CD: Garth Brooks
First job: Dietary worker at the hospital.

7 LASTS
Last Cigarette: Years ago. Only smoked when I was severely drunk.
Last Drink: Iced-Tea
Last Car Ride: Today on my way to work
Last Kiss: My mom kissed me goodbye yesterday... Ha ha!
Last Movie Seen: Elizabethtown
Last Phone Call: Casey called me this morning...
Last CD Played: BNL's Pinch Me CD.

6 HAVE YOU EVERS
Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: Yes
Broken the Law: yes
Have You Ever Been Arrested: no
Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: yes
Have You Ever Been on TV: yes
Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn't Know: yes

5 THINGS
Thing You're Wearing: my underwear.
Thing You've Done Today: ate lunch at Wendy's
Thing You Can Hear Right Now: the radio in hopes of drowning out the FAB,
Thing You Can't Live Without: Exercise
Thing You Do When You're Bored: Read

4 PLACES YOU'VE BEEN TODAY
1. Wendy's
2. The Office
3. Home
4. My Car

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO
1. Ryan
2. Jen H.
3. Myself

2 CHOICES
1. Black or White: Black
2. Hot or Cold: Hot

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Visit Europe.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!