Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 PM - Friday, Dec. 23, 2005
Those were MY porkchops, bitch.
"You fucked your sister you little pervert!" she screamed at the top of her lungs.

"Sex with animals? There's no time, man!" He responded, a smirk on his face.

"Cry me a river, bitch!" she glared at him from across the room.

"You know. You're like the A-Bomb. Everybody's laughing, having a good time... then you show up and boom! Everything's dead."

"You know... I noticed you checking out my goods," she retorted, trying to convince him that she can too be a good time. "You want some crabs? I've got some of those. They're not Alaskan King but they feel huge."

"No thanks. I'd rather have porkchops."

"Those are MY porkchops, you fucker."

"Fuck you."

"No. Fuck you."

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!