Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 PM - Friday, Dec. 03, 2004
I'm the one who set the world on fire.
Oh my god. I am so hungry!! But I'm not meeting my mom for lunch for another hour. I guess I'll just sit here and listen to my stomach rumble.

Cory had one of his wisdom teeth removed yesterday. He sounded pretty good for somebody who just went through major oral surgery. I mean, when I had mine taken out back when I was something like 17 years old.. I was out of commission for a couple of days, in dire pain and swallowing horse sized pain pills, on a liquid diet, and sleeping. And my cheeks were so puffed up and out that I was Chip & Dale's Kansas cousin. But then, perhaps the difference is that I had all four removed while he only had one.

Well, the media here really blew it this time. Let's see... the Wichita police arrested some guy the other night and because of the way they arrested him, the media blew it up and made everyone think that the police had finally caught and figured out who BTK is. But no.... wrong guy. So that means that the whacked out serial killer is still on the prowl here. Yep. He's still out there somewhere.

You know what freaks me out the most? Besides, of course... mice.. which my sister Jenny found one in her house the other day and is demanding she borrow my cat to destroy it... well, oh, and the idea of travelling to some far distant place and getting kidnapped, raped, tortured and killed by a random psychopath who decides to take me for all I have just because I stopped to fill my car up with gas at some little gas station in nowheresville? Is that.. when I'm backing out of the parking lot at the post office, which is angle parking, that somebody else is backing up too and they don't see me and they rear end me! That totally freaks me OUT!

Man, I am stuffed from lunch. Blah... and I have one of those headaches that comes from being outside for too long or something. And I need to pop a trident into my mouth.. and I'd take off my shoes and relax some but my feet stink. And my mom says I complain too much. Do I complain too much?

I told her about the dreams I've been having where I beat people up. I told her I thought they were odd. She thinks they're funny and "pretty cool." Say what? She doesn't care that I beat up people in my dreams? Probably as long as I don't beat them up in real life, eh?

Tomorrow I have a Baptism shower to attend in the afternoon, and then a Baptism on Sunday morning. I need to go buy some frozen dinner for Angie and the kids because they asked for frozen dinners instead of presents. The only thing I wonder is... do I have to go to mass if I go to this Baptism? It wouldn't be so bad, but the Baptism is at 10:00 AM, so I have to basically get up like I normally would on a weekday. YUCK!!!!!

I'm tired. And the fucking idiots here at work have now blocked me from being able to play my MSN games. Them bastards. In my dreams tonight, I guess I'll just shoot them all and die laughing myself to tears.

Assholes.

All of them.

Bang. Bang. Bang. You fucking morons.


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!