Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:26 PM - Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005
a waste of space
I took today off from work. Why? Well, I needed the break. Not only physically but mentally as well. The other day, Cory mentioned how he's worked 14 days in a row. I couldn't do that. He quipped that he needed a break after that many days of working. I quipped that I lose my mind after working 5 days in a row. Or something like that.

I went to my blog trying to think of something important to write, but I couldn't think of anything. I noticed that I actually had a comment left on my page. Leave it to Davy to give me a comment. That totally made my day.

I was going to come in here and write a huge entry which would hopefully appear to be mentally stimulating, but just at this exact moment, I realized that I am hungry and I want to go pig out on Wheat Thins or something. So until I actually have something to write about that isn't related to food and doesn't conflict with the Simpsons or some other television show.. or even work for that matter... I'll just go satisfy my craving for something to eat.

Anyhow........

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!