Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 AM - Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005
My Lovely Life
Okay. I know people are reading this thing. I know one of them is Paul.. another one is Davy.. so why aren't you all signing my new/old guestbook to make me happy?

Aren't I annoying? But you all love me anyway!


I finally got around to writing Jen today. It's been over a month since I wrote her last which is way to long for time to pass between us keeping in touch.

Other than that... not much to report on. I fell asleep last night the moment I got home. Woke up around 9 PM, talked to Ryan on the phone for a bit.. watched Aqua Teen Hunger Force... Woke up late...

I lead such an interesting life.

My ankle is throbbing, which only means that the weather here is about to change. Dear me.. I'm going to hate growing old and finding out I have severe arthritis in my left ankle.

Okay. That is it. I'm going to go find a life so I have something to write about.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!