Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:31 PM - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I am so damn thirsty.
Aha! I knew my persuasive annoying pushing efforts would actually get some people to sign the Damn Guestbook! Thanks Davy and Gary!

Davy - If you would call me when I'm awake, I'd answer the freaking phone. Did you ever think about that, you goof?

So, what's going on in the mind of Jessica today?

You know, I once had a professor who used to talk only in third person. It was annoying. He was my advisor for two years. His name was Jeremy, and he would sit there and say... "Jeremy thinks Jessica should take this class." or "Jeremy would like to see Jessica try a little harder in the math department." When I had him for some literature class, he always addressed the class each morning like this: "Good morning Jeremy's brothers and sisters!" He was quite the character. I wonder if he's still teaching there. Probably so. I think he was on tenor.

I'm currently waiting on the mail to get here so I can actually do some work. I also have a craving for a cherry limeade but that would require getting into my car and driving the 4.2 miles to Sonic... 4.2 miles that I'm not in the mood to drive just to satisfy a craving for some liquid. Maybe I'll go around 3 when I take the freaking deposits and mail?

You see! Nothing is going on in my life right now. Therefore I am BORING.

Mmmm.. you know what else sounds good? Ice-cream.

I think I just heard the mail lady get here. Yes! That was her.

Okey Dokey... actually gotta work now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!