Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 PM - Friday, May. 20, 2005
Fucking Flirtatious Bitch
Guess who tried to kiss my ass today! If you guessed Flirtatious Bitch then you are on a roll. And the only reason she was being nice today was because: A) She got laid last night, OR B) the four top bossmen were in the office.

But before I go on about my pathetic day, let me tell you what happened last night. Now, I know this is all partially my fault. I don't place complete blame upon these idiots.. but like Esther said, I'm so full of frustration that I'm about to blow.

Oh, that reminds me.. before I left work yesterday, D. was kissing Esther's ass.. and without sounding like a bitch, Esther basically stood up for me and the way these office idiots treat me. I'd tell you what was said, but I wasn't paying attention so I couldn't relay the conversation. Basically Esther defended me and told D. she and a bunch of the other office idiots treat me like dog shit.

So anyhow, this is what happened last night. I was so pissed off by the time I got home that once I was done watching my W.A.T. and C.S.I., I called up my parents and initiated a verbal fight with them about how unfair it is that I'm getting paid the same as the interns, how I'm being treated like dog shit while they are being treated like queens and kings, and about how much I hate the F. Bitch and D. Well, I made my mother so mad that she was actually screaming at me over the phone. She then hung up on me. I called back and bitched them out a little bit more and then hung up on them. And then I called again and told my dad that I was going on vacation for an entire week and that I wouldn't be back at work until June 1st.

So that leads us to this morning. I had to go in and type up the checks and get them out the door before the mail person showed up. It was agreed that Esther would answer the phones while I typed up the checks and then I'd take over manning the phones once I was done with them. Well, F. Bitch comes up with something for Esther to do away from the phone involving the geological well files (which are basically the files I put together). Esther needed to ask me a question about them since D.W. sent her to me to ask about them... so I went back to the files to help her look for them.

In the process of doing that, B.I.L. and F. Bitch were in the Aries Computer room where F. Bitch made a comment where she giggled and said, "Oh, B. You are such a man!" And then she giggled. I made kissing noises at Esther because I think that's F. Bitch kissing B.'s ass.

Well, then B. comes out of the Aries office and starts to yell at me for helping Esther with the geological well files. He tells me to go up front and answer the phones. Well, I argued back that I was helping Esther find the files because she didn't know where some of them were located. He yelled at me again to go up front. I said, "That's not fair. It was agreed yesterday that Esther would answer the phones while I typed up some checks because I need to get them out this morning." B. yelled that they could wait. I yelled back that they couldn't.

We went around the corner because he was following me towards the reception area to make sure I went up there to man the phones, and on the way up there I turn towards him and say, "My god B. You and L. flirt way too hard." He said, "What? What are you talking about?" And I said, "Please. You know what I'm talking about." And then in a sarcastic voice I mimick F. Bitch and say, "Oh, B. You're such a man!" And then I stormed off to my office and slammed the door shut. After that I proceeded to type up the checks. I plugged myself in to my MP3 player and turned it up full blast so I couldn't even hear the phone ring even if I wanted too. Oh, and I couldn't hear anybody knocking at the door.

Once I was done typing up the checks, I kept my MP3 player in my ears and walked about the office totally ignoring anybody that tried to talk to me.

B. left at lunch time. I hope he got the hint that he shouldn't be letting F. Bitch hang all over him because I won't stand for it. I went to my dad's office over lunch break and said, "Prove me wrong. You start watching them closely, and if you can prove me wrong I'll drop it. But I bet you $100 that you'll start to see what I've been seeing." And he said would take me up on that bet. And then I bitched at him a bit more about my lack of pay and how I think he needs to have a talk with his son in law about how his S.I.L. treats me. And if he needs proof of how badly S.I.L. and F. Bitch treat me, he can ask Esther and Esther would tell him straight up.

You see, I'm not imagining this!!!!!

Now, all I have to say is this. When I get back from my vacation, I better still have an office because Esther has the reception area.. and D. tried to give my office away to M. And no. That's NOT happening. I will be a fucking bitch if I have to be. And if I get fired for my attitude, well then so be it. Because I am sick and tired of all of this god damn fucking shit.

Now.. I'm on vacation. SO no more talk about fucking work.

Peace!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!