Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 PM - Friday, Aug. 19, 2005
Quick Note
Today was the first day of class. Esther and I have our first two classes together while I have the third class by myself. Sometimes I ask myself if I'm doing the right thing while another part of me is overly excited about the whole prospect of going back to school to better my life. I guess you can say that I'm sort of scared. I mean, what if I go through all of this classroom stuff only to find out it was a waste of my dad's money?

I guess only time will tell... God, I'm so nervous. I wish somebody would reassure me I'm doing the right thing. If only life were mapped out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!