Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:52 PM - Saturday, Dec. 03, 2005
Happy Birthday, Davy!!!
Happy Birthday Davy!!! Hope you have a good one. :)

All righty... I've got the Christmas shopping done for my nieces and nephew, and I actually had a good time making a wreath with my sister and mom this morning. We used real evergreen tree branches, and I have to admit.. mine turned out really awesome looking. I just need to figure out how to hang it on my door. Hmmm.. Now I can tell everybody I know how to make a wreath. I didn't fare too well on making the bow for the wreath, but ah well. Who cares?

Now it's time to hunker down, write my 5 page paper and create my "elements of culture" poster board for my Family Diversity class. Just wanted to write Davy a happy birthday before I began my very overwhelming weekend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!