Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 PM - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2006
Happy New Year!
Happy New Year, everybody! Hope everyone had a good time last night. I hung out at my Grandparents house with my Aunt Janna and Grandma. We watched Anderson Cooper on TV. I think Anderson is hot. My aunt even said, \"I'd do him.\" HA! I wanted to say, \"Hell, me too!\" but I didn't. We had a little bit of bubbly on the stroke of midnight, and then we sat out on the deck and watched the fireworks explode over the lake. The noise scared the geese pretty bad, and all our neighbors were out screaming \"Happy New Year!\" about a dozen or more times. It was definitely one of my more laid back NYE parties. I won't mention any from my past. They're a bit too wild and I acted rather stupid. Then again, when do I not act stupid when I'm drunk? I'd rather be throwing the party than attending the party nowdays anyhow. I've become such a homebody.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!