Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:51 PM - Thursday, Feb. 09, 2006
Lost in Love
I think I am going to actually pass my stats class this semester. So far I haven't had any brain freezes or mental blocks. This is good, I tell you. Real good. I don't need to suffer from mental blocks and brain freezes. That would be real bad.

Okay. So I'm beginning to think that Anderson Cooper is gay. I say this only because after reading numerous websites, the majority of them say he is a closeted homosexual. And the sources of these websites? Gay men. Who would know better whether or not a man is gay or not but another homosexual man? While I am slightly devastated at these turn of events, it will not deter my devotion to the hottest news anchor alive. I will remain loyal to his journalistic skills and charismatic ways for as long as my crush shall flourish.

Now.. Ryan.. well... he only thinks Anderson Cooper is hot because I told him he thinks he's hot. I'm beginning to think I have too much control over Rye Rye's mental capabilities these days. It's leading me to worry about the state of his manhood. Perhaps he's just smitten with my beauty.. or maybe he's in love with my intelligence and witty personality. One may never know, but the fact remains... he is influenced by the "Jessica Factor."

What exactly is the "Jessica Factor?" I can't tell you. Why? Look at it this way. Would Colonel Sanders tell you his original chicken recipe - or would he keep it a secret? Ryan believes he would tell the world his recipe, but I think he would keep it a secret.

But let's stop talking about chicken here... let's focus on things that matter.

Like.. the random fact about me since it's now time to log off and get to work.

Random Fact About Jessica: When I'm stressed out, I grind my teeth together.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!