Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:26 PM - Tuesday, Jan. 09, 2007
That's My Jeep!
Avelino arrives in a little over 48 hours. I wonder what he's going to think of Kansas. I can't even begin to imagine what we'll do on Friday because I don't really know what there is to do around here. There's always Old Cowtown Museum but its closed until April 1st. That's really the only thing I can think of that an out of towner would like. I'd like to go to the zoo, but not everybody's into animals like I am. There's also Exploration Place, I suppose. I don't know. I'll just have to wait and see what he'd like to do, I guess. I suppose if worse comes to worse, we can always take a road trip down to Oklahoma City or something.

On a not so bright note, my dad is trying to sell The Jeep. He can't sell The Jeep! It's my Jeep. It's always been my Jeep. He has the money to afford hanging onto it for awhile until I can start making payments towards it, but instead of discussing this with me, he offers the Jeep to our neighbor. He always does shit like this. He did shit like this with the KU tickets, too. He didn't even give me an option, just told me what was happening and that he'd given my ticket away. He's starting to piss me off royally. I swear, I want to wring his neck sometimes.

Anyhow, I know this entry is short; much like the other entries this year have been but I'm just not motivated to write a lot at the moment.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!