Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:05 PM - Friday, Dec. 17, 2004
Blah.
Okay. It's definitely me. There is something extraordinarily wrong with me. I lack a sense of humor or something. There is something missing in me that most everyone else has, a social aspect that allows them to relate to other human beings. I don't get it. It's not like I was raised by chimps or something.

Why do I care, anyway? So what if I don't understand their jokes? So what if I'm more serious than the majority of the people here? I don't know why I even care.

Oh my god. Strawberry pop and chocolate cheesecake DO NOT go together. My tastebuds hate me right now. Oooooooooooooooh!!!

Okay. Gotta go. Have to be a peon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!