Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:46 PM - Friday, Jan. 23, 2004
Stubborn Men Suck.
Well, today was pretty slick, I must say. The only bad thing to happen today is the phone call that jarred me awake this morning. Turns out that my dad passed out during dinner at the restaurant he and my mom went to for dinner last night. The stubborn man won't go to the hospital or seek some form of medical attention to make sure he's okay. This is stressing me out! Why are men so freakin' stubborn? He says it's just the flu. That's what he said last year when he did the same thing. Last January he passed out behind the wheel of his car. I saw the whole thing that time and suffered from some huge adrenaline rush that lasted days. Simply days, I tell you.

I just want to scream! I have way too much time to think here. I need to curl up and hide away from myself soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!