Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 PM - Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004
A boring little update
I'm leaving for Boston on Friday! I can't wait!!!!! My brother Scott is graduating from Northeastern University. The entire family is going for the weekend only. I don't care. I'm just glad to be going.

I finally got some trees in my yard. I'm still waiting on some grass. Maybe when I return from Boston, I'll have green on my lawn!?! I did get my mirror from Oak Express, and I bought some awesome red suade furniture from Ashley Furniture. Looks absolutely gorgeous. And I've been working on updating my homepage (although it's off limits to the public for now). I even got some blinds for my kitchen up and installed. Now I just need my living room window shutters. Man, is life really coming together right now. It's pretty kick ass.

David's currently listening to some Beethoven song while I write this. Isn't he just sweet to wait on me? Oh, I could just shower him with little kisses! Makes me want to make him a CD or something. Hmmmm... I am in deep thought now. I need to do something like that and soon! He's ignoring me right now while I read this to him. He insists he's not ignoring me and that he's listening to every little word I say, but I don't believe him. Especially since he just yawned in my ear and he keeps turning the music up louder and louder. Maybe I need to strip naked. Maybe that will get his undivided attention. Oh, I better hurry up and finish this because that idea just turned me on.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!